Texas 6

Texas 6
1/10 by 1 users

This docuseries takes place in Strawn, Texas and follows the Greyhounds, a high school six-man football team under the direction of Coach Dewaine Lee, as they attempt a three-peat for the 6-Man Football State Championship.

Title Texas 6
Alternative Titles
Subtitle Available south-korea.png Japan.png Belgium.png Denmark.png Norway.png portugal.png south-korea.png Luxembourg.png Australia.png hungaria.png italy.png Ireland.png Finland.png switzerland.png Germany.png espain.png france.png belanda.png ETC.
First Air Date 2020-11-25
Last Air Date 2020-12-30
Number of Episodes 8
Number of Seasons 1
Genres Documentary,
Networks CBS All Access,
<Images posters
<Images posters
Images posters